Skip to main navigation.

Scholarship Program

2018 Scholarship Program

The Kootenai Electric Trust Board awarded $2,000 scholarships to 10 KEC members or their children. The scholarships were made possible this year with the proceeds from the 2017 KEC Golf Classic. The Kootenai Electric Trust Board has awarded more than 130 scholarships since 2007 and plans to offer the scholarship program again next year. Congratulations to the students below. Watch for details about the 2019 scholarship program and application deadline in late 2018. 

  • Hunter Bell, Coeur d’Alene
  • Lydia Gross, Hayden
  • Kylee Jenneskens, Worley
  • Emma McCormick, Coeur d’Alene
  • Anika Mechikoff, Athol
  • Jessica Millard, Rathdrum
  • Reegan Myser, Post Falls
  • Sidney Petersen, Post Falls
  • Faith Pfeiffer, St. Maries
  • Miranda Schmeling, Post Falls

Winner Photos

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and Save