Skip to main navigation.

2018 Annual Meeting & 80th Anniversary

Annual Meeting Save the Date 

Watch your mailbox this month for your election packet and details about the Annual Meeting. The packet will include board candidate bios, proposed Bylaw changes and your ballot. This year you will have the choice to vote either online, by mail or at the Annual Meeting. The Annual Meeting is scheduled for 6 p.m. on Monday, April 30, at Lake City Church in Coeur d’Alene.


2018 Candidates Seeking Board Positions (Posted: February 1, 2018)

District 2

  • Jim Robbins, Incumbent (Nominated by Committee)

District 5

  • Bill Swick, Incumbent (Nominated by Committee)

District At-Large

  • Crystal Musselman (Nominated by Committee)
  • Terry LaLiberte, Incumbent (Nominated by Committee)
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and Save Together We Save